My great big adventure!

11 Jul

Alrighty peeps!! A few more months and I am off to my BIG Curacao adventure!! Am I nervous yet? Oooow yes… Everyday so many mixed feelings I feel like I’m on a roller coaster.

Am I doing the right thing? Is moving away for 4 months a good idea? Taking away my kid from her friends and family, living with friends, leaving a very blossoming career behind? On the other hand, of course it’s great for the growth of my child, living outdoors, with friends, it will go awesome.
I mean creating my own tear jerking story with a very happy hello and dramatic goodbye alone is worth a movie.. And I will LOVE working at the HQ of MyFashionLifestyle.com. I’ve always been a bit of a drama queen with stories to tell that will make your ears beep for hours after. I traveled and lived all over the place since I was a child, always 1 for responsible adventure. This is going to be a very busy time for me, and I will keep you up to date.

First things first.

I have lots of meetings at the moment about me coming to Amsterdam International Fashion Week, this time without someone telling me what to do and making me miss all the great shows! Live and learn I say šŸ™‚ Saturday was the grand opening at the College hotel with lots of champagne -which I could only look at due to mother duties later on- and yesterday I took my little girl to some of the shows/shops in the downtown program. Since she looooves window shopping, it was our girly day out.

xoxo Judith

Place: at the Amstel river in Amsterdam
Listening: A state of Trance 2011
Mood: Happy!

Check out this post and more on My Fashion Lifestyle!!!

Leave a Reply

