Josephine in Amsterdam

27 Apr


Unfortunately I am not always lucky to be able to use the photos for my blog, but here is Josephine!

She is a great model to work with, no attitude issues, and full of energy, very willing to learn. She just started, and already has a very full schedule!

These photos are used in her new portfolio, and i am looking very much forward working with her again!

Judith
xoxo

2 Responses to “Josephine in Amsterdam”

  1. Macblogster July 14, 2011 at 2:56 am #

    What a remarkable model. I’m very curious why you can’t use some of the pics you’ve made.

    • pinkpress1 July 14, 2011 at 9:18 am #

      Oh I can use her pics, what I meant I cant use of other shoots, as I shoot a lot of couples and women in the for my husband/parents/lover category;)

Leave a Reply

